Mar 28, 2010

MCA - Who Won?

What a Load of Rubbish!

OKT Win! (Strike Lottery Again)

PKFZ Win! Corruption Win!

2315 Delegates Win!

Congratulations to the 3 delegates who did not turn up to vote!

Bye, Bye, MCA!


Anonymous said...

no congrats to our notorious

wah does all the bn bigwigs
admire you-\

chua'legleg' screwed a woman in
panorama screen

and now he is going to screw the country

thanks to all the 'nogoodmotherfucker' chingkies who voted for chua'legleg'

kong kek keng

Anonymous said...

This election is to ousting Ong Tee Kiat and Ong Ka Ting joined in to split Tee Kiat's votes.
Now Chua is the new president and an umno man.
MCA is about power and money.